Pausing your store

From Spiffy Stores Knowledge Base

Jump to: navigation, search

We now offer a paused plan, which allows you to disable the checkout in your store, and pay a reduced monthly fee. You can take a break, pause your store and pay a reduced price, all without losing any of your content.

You can start selling again at any time when you're ready.

To pause your store, head on over to the Accounts -> Store Account section of your store's Toolbox. You'll need to be logged in as the store owner to be able to access this section.

Once you're on the page, scroll down the the bottom, click the Tell me more button in the Pause your Store? section, and follow the prompts.